Best Auto Repair, Morrow

CONTACT US
Follow us on FacebookGoogle Business Profile

  • Our Location

    1880 Joy Lake Rd
    Morrow, GA 30260

  • Call us now

    404-363-0716

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

404-363-0716 | 1880 Joy Lake Rd Morrow, GA 30260

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Truck and Trailer Repair:

reviewicon
01/14/2022

Dan is Awesome, Cliff kept the shop moving and Lee the technician does Excellent work.



reviewicon
12/17/2021

One word. "SOLID!" Group of guys... Picking up a load at nestle trailer was rejected because of sign of moisture on the floor. Greg (head mechanic) didn't hesitate got right on the job. I call him Spiderman because he climbed on top of the roof (BAM!!) just like that JOB DONE! Never dropped off load assignment. I highly recommend these for any local or guys like myself picking up freight or getting truck repair. These guys know their stuff!! Thank you



reviewicon
11/26/2021

Very rare to find a business with a "human side" This are not your typical rude mechanics that will treat you badly after you already were treated like that on the road. A car drove underneath my trailer, bent the bumper sticking out and twisted the frame, they went on creative mode and straightened out most of them in 30 minutes. Of course, they were super busy that couldn't do the welding and detailing but got my trailer decent looking so I could move it safely to home.



reviewicon
11/11/2021

What can really be said about the best truck and trailer repair shop in the country. All the five-star reviews for this shop I stand behind. Being that we are a fulltime traveling skydiving team on the road non-stop we have seen a lot. Was not until we pulled away and had a chance to review all the work they had done for the invoice amount, it hit us, how big of a job they did in such a short time at a amazing price. Any other shop we would of been without our home for weeks. They fabricated from scratch a new rear end heaven duty axle in record time. They did a complete break job on my truck faster then a Nascar Pit Crew. I wish I could of had more cash to tip them. They stayed late into the evening to get us back on the road. They treated us like family. We had a blast trying to talk shop with them. These gentlemen have racing cars and can do anything. Totally saved us and at a great price. We much appreciate the favor and hospitality and just want them to know how greatful we are. thank you!!!!, and the best of luck. -The Team!! Ps. Handles like a new truck and trailer.



reviewicon
10/29/2021

Thank you so much. I stopped by unannounced because my trailer brakes were not working. They had the repair done in less than an hour. They are AMAZING! I so appreciate them working so quickly. I will be coming here for all trailer and truck repairs going forward. They just made a customer out of me. Thanks again. Awesome work! Sinbad Trucking.



reviewicon
10/28/2021

Not a big fan of the location. The staff was nice. Good amount of turning room when i went. They worked quick.



reviewicon
10/28/2021

These guys do incredible work. Needed my trailer side skirt fixed because it was bent under. Call them in the morning on Monday they got me in same day and gave me an hour estimate to get it welded back in place. They got me out of there in 20 minutes and everything was solid. Good genuine guys. Definitely would come back here for work.



reviewicon
09/23/2021

Very honest no bs



reviewicon
08/26/2021

Very good price and perfect job,,my trailer was to be fixed here and I didn't expect this much good job, Thank you Mr Cliff and all mechanic guys there



reviewicon
08/19/2021

These Guys are AWESOME, Thought they were busy they looked at My problem and solved it, had me back on the road in NO TIME. They were very Professional, I'd Suggest and HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE! THANKS GUYS!!!!



reviewicon
08/12/2021

Very good service



reviewicon
08/05/2021

They jumped right on my truck they were professional I needed a last minute repair and they told me to come right in and they would take care of me I really appreciated that two thumbs up.



reviewicon
07/29/2021

Amazing people an service they got me in vary quickly an out had a broken drive shaft airlines and a bunch of electrical and they got me backup on the road Very affordable as well I thought I was gonna be paying over $6000 for the repair and it was under $3000 I will definitely be coming back when I'm in the area thank you very much I appreciate your service


reviewicon
07/01/2021

Cliff and the guys know their stuff and went out of their way to get me back on the road. Had a trailer suffer structural damage and they got us cross-docked onto a good trailer and got us on our way! Will definitely be coming back whenever I need work!



reviewicon
04/01/2021

The best



reviewicon
02/08/2021

Best shop for repair so far traveling. Thanks to all Lee, Cliff, Kevin!!! You're the best guy's!!!



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Great place cool guys and very fast service



reviewicon
12/20/2020

Great service, great price and first come first serve and they make sure that you are well taken care of. I appreciate them and will be back



reviewicon
12/20/2020

Great service at the last minute with no appointment. I would highly recommend these guys.



reviewicon
11/29/2020

I have had my truck 4 years and had work done by several shops. I highly recommend this place. It is a small shop and the work is excellent. I plan on going to this place as long as I am driving my own truck. They do a DOT inspection that is top of the line and tells you everything that is wrong with your truck. They are reasonably priced and do right by you.



reviewicon
11/25/2020

Nice and respectable did a wonderful job



reviewicon
09/20/2020

Best shop I ever been on, great costumer service , they are willing to go the extra mile for the customer they know their stuff , very experienced employees I would highly recommend this place if you want something repaired correctly and not have to worry about the repair.


reviewicon
09/14/2020

SO VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE !!! THE GUYS QUICKLY REPAIRED THE TRAILER DOOR. AND THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THE PRICES. SUPER REAL PRICES. SUPER SHORT TIME. SUPER RESPECTIVE SERVICE !!!! THANKS GUYS !!!!



reviewicon
08/19/2020

I had a coolant leak they fix me up quick in and out. Best place in town. Friendly tech



reviewicon
06/11/2020

The best commercial repair shop in the atlanta area..If anyone needs repairs I strongly recommend going there u wont leave disappointed.very knowledgeable and they take the time to actually find the problem with the truck and prices are reasonable. Thanks so much to the staff at truck and trailer



reviewicon
06/08/2020

Three very experienced mechanics who really know their way around all things diesel. Secure yard to it's safe to leave your truck or trailer there. They were on-time and on-budget. Will definitely use again.



reviewicon
06/01/2020

Was having some issues with the trailer marker lights on my box truck. These guys promptly fixed my issue. I'm extremely happy with their service and professionalism.



reviewicon
05/22/2020

These technicians are the absolute best in the business. I was a former customer at their last location and I'm glad I was able to find this location. Great service and also offered me a coupon off of repairs! Cliff, Ken, and Lee are my go to guys for all of my future truck services!



reviewicon
04/06/2020

I took my 2016 Rig master APU by there didn't even have an appointment and they got right on it. They had to Make a bracket for the fuel filter. The old one was broken and had already been welded once. They did a great job. Super friendly staff. Like the old shops like we use to use!



reviewicon
04/06/2020

Very cool guys. They all are professionals. Recommend this place to everyone who needs their truck and trailers to be fixed.



reviewicon
02/28/2020

Friendly and nice guys, work with punctuality.



reviewicon
02/27/2020

Great place to fix your truck and trailer. Reasonable prices, nice technicians. 5 stars.



reviewicon
02/18/2020

Thank you for service. Fast and reasonable price. Also has big parking lot if you need to drop your trailer.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Did a box swap on my box truck. Worked well with the insurance adjuster and myself. Honest, knowledgeable and professional group of guys that know what they are doing. Got me back on the road. Much appreciated. Took my truck back for oil and filter changes, they have earned my business. Give them a chance to earn yours you will not be disappointed.



reviewicon
01/23/2020

Can't go wrong with these ppl. Real professionals and phenomenal job done by them.



reviewicon
01/23/2020

No bs repair shop. Very professional. Got me in and out. If you need a place to go I highly recommend.



reviewicon
01/21/2020

They do Amazing work I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a good fast and reliable mechanic. Everyone who works here is very knowledgeable and friendly and my truck is always fixed in a timely manner and with exceptional service. Not to mention their prices and quality of work can't be matched.



reviewicon
01/20/2020

The shop has excellent techs.They got me in and out in a few days and the price you can't be beat per hour $100.00.I will be going to them again Thanks Ken Cliff and Lee



reviewicon
01/14/2020

Ken and Lee- amazing guys they know what they are talking about, real mechanics. Volvo experts and very affordable



reviewicon
01/02/2020

Awesome service. And staff was in and out.



reviewicon
01/20/2022

These guys fixed my winch and repaired the wiring to the hydraulic pump on my car hauler trailer



11/14/2019

These mechanics are the best by far!! They go absolutely above and beyond what any other shop across the country would do. Their prices are very fair, and honest. In today's world it is hard to find people like this! You will be glad you chose this place, and be a repeat customer for life!



11/20/2019

Great guys. They stand behind their work.



11/18/2019

I've been driving trucks for 15 years, this has easily been the best experience. They are knowledgeable, with decades of experience, friendly and helpful. They don't try to sell you anything, very professional, take pride in their work and let it speak for itself. You get what you need, what you want and maybe even more at a fair price. Thank you!!!



10/09/2019

These people are phenomenal! They do top of the line work at a good rate. The team there fixed my trailer brakes and lights, and also mounted an electric winch for me. They also pointed at a potential huge issue with one of my bearings which definitely saved me a lot money and trouble that would have occurred later. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. Thank y'all!



09/18/2019

Simple process. Informed, friendly mechanics. Good service.



12/17/2019

Cliff took care of the welding repair on our trailer got us going quick. Thanks Cliff!



08/21/2019

Hey for all you truckers and own operators looking for a repair shop home for ur truck&trailer then this is the one. Ken and his staff did a great job repairing my transmission and was fair and honest. I was very pleased with price and the time of manner in which they said my truck will be ready. I highly recommend this establishment for repairs very professional and detailed. Thanks again Ken!



08/19/2019

Replaced turbo on time. Staff was great.



07/11/2019

They do an excellent job with everything they do. Ken, Lee and Cliff are the best in the area, hands down



reviewicon

Great mechanics that do awesome work!



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 404-363-0716