• Our Location

    1880 Joy Lake Rd
    Morrow, GA 30260

  • Call us now

    404-363-0716

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 2:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

404-363-0716 | 1880 Joy Lake Rd

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Morrow, GA

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Truck and Trailer Repair:

11/14/2019

These mechanics are the best by far!! They go absolutely above and beyond what any other shop across the country would do. Their prices are very fair, and honest. In today's world it is hard to find people like this! You will be glad you chose this place, and be a repeat customer for life!


11/20/2019

Great guys. They stand behind their work.


11/18/2019

I've been driving trucks for 15 years, this has easily been the best experience. They are knowledgeable, with decades of experience, friendly and helpful. They don't try to sell you anything, very professional, take pride in their work and let it speak for itself. You get what you need, what you want and maybe even more at a fair price. Thank you!!!


10/09/2019

These people are phenomenal! They do top of the line work at a good rate. The team there fixed my trailer brakes and lights, and also mounted an electric winch for me. They also pointed at a potential huge issue with one of my bearings which definitely saved me a lot money and trouble that would have occurred later. If I could give them more than 5 stars, I would. Thank y'all!


09/18/2019

Simple process. Informed, friendly mechanics. Good service.


12/17/2019

Cliff took care of the welding repair on our trailer got us going quick. Thanks Cliff!


08/21/2019

Hey for all you truckers and own operators looking for a repair shop home for ur truck&trailer then this is the one. Ken and his staff did a great job repairing my transmission and was fair and honest. I was very pleased with price and the time of manner in which they said my truck will be ready. I highly recommend this establishment for repairs very professional and detailed. Thanks again Ken!


08/19/2019

Replaced turbo on time. Staff was great.


07/11/2019

They do an excellent job with everything they do. Ken, Lee and Cliff are the best in the area, hands down


reviewicon

Great mechanics that do awesome work!


Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 404-363-0716